Skip to main content

Teachers

Name Role Email Address
Christina Aguila Art caguila@millercreeksd.org
Dylan Arroyo PE darroyo@millercreeksd.org
Monica Burrows Social Studies / Drama mburrows@millercreeksd.org
Debbie Cahoon Science 8th Grade dcahoon@millercreeksd.org
Allison Campagna Core 6th Grade acampagna@millercreeksd.org
Christopher Case Digital Expression / Creation ccase@millercreeksd.org
Mercedes Castro Band mcastro@millercreeksd.org
Brandon Demont Science 7th Grade bdemont@millercreeksd.org
Caroline Dowd Core 7th Grade cdowd@millercreeksd.org
Diana Foster Academic Support dfoster@millercreeksd.org
Vicki Gotham Language Arts 7th Grade vgotham@millercreeksd.org
Shannan Hobbs Math 8th Grade shobbs@millercreeksd.org
Lara Iyer Spanish liyer@millercreeksd.org
Anne-Marie Jess Learning Center ajess@millercreeksd.org
Lisa Johnson Spanish ljohnson@millercreeksd.org
Maya Johnson Science 7th Grade mjohnson@millercreeksd.org
Christine Jones Math cjones@millercreeksd.org
Kathy Jung PE kjung@millercreeksd.org
Morgan Kessell Core 6th Grade mkessell@millercreeksd.org
Mary Krause Core 6th Grade mkrause@millercreeksd.org
John Lauster Core 7th grade jlauster@millercreeksd.org
David Leipsic Learning Center dleipsic@millercreeksd.org
Fran MacKenzie Math fmackenzie@millercreeksd.org
Janai Meschery Core 8th Grade jmeschery@millercreeksd.org
Arianne Miller Core 8th Grade amiller@millercreeksd.org
Samantha Nickel Choire snickel@millercreeksd.org
Caitlin Pike Language Arts 7th Grade cpike@millercreeksd.org
Matthew Post Math mpost@millercreeksd.org
Michael Schulist Science 8th Grade mschulist@millercreeksd.org
Melissa Silveira Language Arts 7th Grade msilveira@millercreeksd.org
Julian Szot Learning Center jszot@millercreeksd.org
Karen Tervet Math ktervet@millercreeksd.org
Ingrid Tuchband Core 6th Grade ituchband@millercreeksd.org
Sherry Vakharia Orchestra svakharia@millercreeksd.org
Laura Winnett French lwinnett@millercreeksd.org
Scott Zellers PE szellers@millercreeksd.org